Photography

through nikon D3200

How I started a New day – Day 1

leave a comment »

Every day I used to promise to myself & to my husband that I will get up in the morning at 5:00AM to do exercise as I actually love doing it. I build stamina for running last year but somehow I was not consistent with my routine. I gave lot of reason to myself & gracefully I used to escape.

My husband raised concern that he has been drinking lot of tea because of me. I realized that before marriage he was actually not drinking tea like the frequency & quantity as today. We both decided to stop tea atleast in the morning.

Today is the first day to tell myself that enough of giving false promises to myself. I want to live life which always dreamed so why not starting it from today. I got up in the morning at 5:00AM though I felt sleepy but I ignored the urge to sleep again. I told my heart that life is more excited compare to sleep.

With some hot water I mixed honey instead of drinking tea early with empty stomach. By 5:40AM I was ready to start my jogging with my husband. I felt so energetic & excited.

This was the perfect start of my day.

Written by savita

October 1, 2011 at 5:44 am

Posted in Health, Personal

Comments

