Photography

through nikon D3200

How I started a New day – Day 2

leave a comment »

It was easy to wake up next day because I could take enough rest on previous day. Today is Sunday I remember that I never got up before 8 AM. I used to tell myself that I did lot of hard work so I would need enough sleep but I was wrong.

I am changing my routine for my own betterment. So I have decided to do daily exercise.

Today, instead of 5 am I got up at 5:30AM, might be I was dreaming & that dream postponed my wakeup call by half an hour 🙂 Just kidding…

Finally another day is over with excitement, where I could show my face to sun & finished my jogging within an hour.

Inspite of Sunday I could see few fitness freak walking on OMR road. I see the difference between culture as well as the awareness of fitness in different cities. Like in Pune, my native place I find many people being aware of fitness. But in Chennai though there may be but on OMR road I don’t see people between 5:30 – 7:00AM.

I hope to see OMR road with joggers soon.

Here is my post on Day one.

Written by savita

October 2, 2011 at 6:41 am

Posted in Health, Personal

Comments

