Photography

through nikon D3200

How I started a New day – Day 4

leave a comment »

The ideal competition should be with your past records.

I do jogging on road which is surrounded with a huge building. I can finish one round in 4 mins.

In last three days (1, 2 & 3) I finished jogging in 4 rounds. Today I increased the limit by one round.

Looking at my husband who left me far behind I just wanted to be at his level. But I was exhausted with 4 rounds. I just told myself to relax for a while & take a long breath. I took a break & made up my mind to complete 5th round. Consciously I did the last round because I don’t want to do anything wrong in hurry or excitement to carry injuries for a long run. After a break I got good amount of strength to cover the last round. Finally I felt that I won my own competition. It was exciting to see breaking your own records.

Now I made a record of jogging for 20 minutes! Next record should be 20 minutes without a break 🙂

Written by savita

October 4, 2011 at 8:23 am

Posted in Health, Personal

Comments

